As farmers, you own your own data. Which means if you wish to "be forgotten", you can do this by "revoking" access to your maps.
To complete this navigate to the map that contains the plans that were shared.
Click on the Leaf Icon at the top of the screen.
On the Farm info page, scroll to the bottom.
In the publish section, you should see your submission there. Select Review.
Then on the Stop sharing button.



