The available roles are Administrators or Users.

Administrators can see all content created within the organisation, update the organisation, invite users to the organisation and see billing.

An administrators team tag is created automatically upon creation of an organisation.

Users can see all content created by the team or teams they are tagged to.

Did this answer your question?