To delete a team click on the cross on the right of the team name.

Please note that if there is content associated with a team which is then deleted the content will not be deleted and administrators will still be able to see it.

To delete a category click on the bin icon on the far right of the category row. Please note deleting a category will also delete any teams within it.

Did this answer your question?