Navigate to My Organisation

From the setting tab click on the three vertical dots to the right of your organisation and select Edit organisation.

Select Close Organisation

Follow the onscreen instructions.


If you return all data to the creators you will see the following screens.


If you centralise all data to a single user you will see the following screens.

Did this answer your question?