To lock a project click on the project name in the left hand panel and the lock icon will become available.

Click on the Lock icon and the icon will turn green to signify it is locked.

To unlock click on the icon again and it will turn black to signify that it is now unlocked.

Please note that any user with Edit permissions to a map can use the lock/unlock functionality.

Did this answer your question?