Click on the three vertical dots next to you Folder.

From here you can;

  • Rename the folder

  • Publish or Unpublish all plans contained within a folder (this is for the Map of Maps functionality that is available if you are in a professional subscription)

  • Show all the plans contained within a folder

  • Hide all the plans contained within a folder

  • Lock all the plans contained within a folder

  • Unlock all the plans contained within a folder

  • Delete a folder and archive all plans contained within a folder

Did this answer your question?