To lock a plan hover over the plan name and the lock icon will become available.

Click on the lock icon and it will turn green to denote that it is locked. To unlock click on the green lock icon.

To lock/unlock a folder click on the three vertical dots next to the folder and select Lock or Unlock.

Please note that any user with Edit permissions to a map can use the lock/unlock functionality.

Did this answer your question?